ARCHIVE //   2017   / 2016   /   NYC 2015   /   VENICE 2015   /   2014   /   2013   /   2012   /   2011   /   2010   /   2009



Presenter Bios



Edie Fake, Ellen Schafer, George Egerton-Warburton, Julie Beaufils, Lauren Davis Fisher, Lee Relvas, and Sid M. Duenas are the seven artists who constituted the MFA class that entered the University of Southern California’s Roski School of Art and Design in September 2014. In protest against administrative malfeasance and “unnecessary institutional bullshit,” they collectively dropped out of the MFA program in May 2015. In shifting ways, they continue to work together towards more weirdness and more joy.





Drop-out collective; Artists

Los Angeles, USA