Our deepest thanks are due to the artists, business owners and operators, who each took a chance by participating in The Dreamland Artist Club, which happened only because of their commitment and generosity. Creative Time especially thanks “Mayor” Dick Zigun. Many people, however helped realize this project:

Carol Albert, Eddie Axel, Alex Baker, Anthony Berlingieri, Lynn Bodner, Jennifer Bui, Carlo and Diana, Dena Chalmers, Ross Chambers, Katherine Collignon, Pauly D. and Eddie at the Spider, Jeffrey Deitch, Art Domantay, The Fitlins, Tony Gallo, Jen Gapay, Suzanne Geiss, GKAE, Gregory and Paul, Jenefer Gross, Patricia Hamilton, Ben Harrison, Jeffrey Hatfield, Joey at the Clam Bar, J.T. at Cha Cha's, Bronwyn Keenan, Prem Krishnamurthy, The Lambroses, Jon Lyon, Adam Michaels, Jacqui Millar, Carol O'Donnell, Judy Orlando, Laura Paterson, Peter and Laurie, Cesar Rafael and Junior, Wally and Dinah Roberts, RUST, Charlie Samuels, Ariel Shaeban and Aldo, Silver Hill Atelier/Modeworks, Hosi Simon, Josh Sirefman, SOME, STAK, Tammy, Ulrik Trojaborg, Dennis Vourderis, Jack Ward, Alice Wetterlund, WYSE

Project Producer: Alexa Coyne
Map design: Project Projects
Photography: charliesamuels.com


Thanks to our interns: Nicole Brostoff, Rachael Faillace, Katherine Ferrell, Mary Fuller, Alexandra Laudo, Shan Raoufi, Cadi Russel Sauve, Dan Starling, and Robin Stein.

Thanks to our volunteers: Nancy Lee and David Rosen.

Creative Time is deeply grateful to our many supporters, whose commitment to our mission helps to enliven the streets of New York with inspiring public art.

Major support for The Dreamland Artist Club is provided, in part, by public funds from the National Endowment for the Arts; the New York State Council on the Arts, a state agency; the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs; New York City Council Speaker Gifford Miller; New York City Councilmember Christine Quinn; State Senator Thomas K. Duane; and private funds from the Elizabeth Firestone Graham Foundation, Independence Community Foundation, The New York Community Trust, the Jerome Foundation, Peter Norton Family Foundation, and the Puffin Foundation. Additional support is generously provided by Rockstar Games.