Edgar Arceneaux
AA Bronson and Peter Hobbs
The Bruce High Quality Foundation
Adam Chodzko
Tue Greenfort
Jill Magid
Teresa Margolles
Anthony McCall
Nils Norman
Susan Philipsz
Patti Smith and Jesse Smith
Tris Vonna-Michell
Mark Wallinger
Klaus Weber
Lawrence Weiner
Judi Werthein
Guido van der Werve
Krzysztof Wodiczko

Curated by Mark Beasley
Open to the public
Fridays: 11-4 pm
Saturdays and Sundays: 12-6 pm
June 27th – September 20th

Click to enter >