Shelley Fox Aarons, MD and Philip E. Aarons
Bruce Batkin
Marie Douglas-David and George David
Wendy Keys and Donald Pels
Raymond Learsy and Melva Bucksbaum
Katie Michel
Amanda Weil

The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts
Friends of the High Line
Millennium Partners
The Consulate General of the Netherlands

Special Thanks

The Office of the Mayor
New York City Economic Development Corporation
New York City Department of Buildings

Creative Time has been fortunate to work with the City of New York, now an enthusiastic partner and champion of public art. We wish to thank the Commissioner of the New York City Planning Commission and Director of the Department of City Planning, Amanda Burden; Nanette Smith, Chief of Staff to the Deputy Mayor for Administration; Joshua Sirefman, Chief of Staff to the Deputy Mayor of Economic Development and Rebuilding; Marc Ricks, Senior Policy Analyst in the Office of the Deputy Commissioner for Economic Development; Conley Rollins, Chief of Staff, and Jeffrey Manzer, Vice President, of the New York City Economic Development Corporation; and Christopher Santulli, Deputy Borough Commissioner, Manhattan Department of Buildings. We also thank Robert Hammond and Joshua David, Co-Founders of Friends of the High Line, whose dedication and passion has been the driving force to create this visionary space.


Pat Dignan: Lighting Design
Art Domantay: Cheif Preparator
Gavin Kroeber: Project Manager
Project Projects: Graphic Design
Matt Wolf: Video Fellow


Geoffrey Gertz
Megan Hyde
Harry McNiven
Alyssa Natches
Irving Seise
Matt Suter
Eric Thorp