Lead project support for Living as Form is provided by the Lily Auchincloss Foundation, Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo, the Danish Arts Council Committee for Visual Arts, Stephanie & Tim Ingrassia, the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation, Bella Meyer & Martin Kace, the Mondriaan Foundation, the National Endowment for the Arts, the Netherlands Foundation for Visual Arts, Design and Architecture, the Rockefeller Brothers Fund, and Emily Glasser and Billy Susman.

Creative Time is funded through the generous support of corporations, foundations, government agencies, and individuals. Major programming support for 2011 has been provided by the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts, Bloomberg Philanthropies, the Ford Foundation, and the Lambent Foundation, a project of The Tides Center. We also gratefully acknowledge public funding from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs, in partnership with the City Council; and the New York State Council on the Arts, celebrating 50 years of building strong, creative communities in New York State’s 62 counties. The official hotel sponsor of Creative Time is The Standard, and the official and preferred flower designer of Creative Time is Fleurs Bella. The official restaurant sponsor of Creative Time is Park Avenue.

Special thanks to our community and corporate partners: Abrons Arts Center, Build It Green! NYC, Central Parking System, Community Board 3, Anthony Donovan (Local Faith Communities), Rabbi Michael Feinberg (Greater New York Labor-Religion Coalition), St. Francis RED Splash, GeoEye, Inc., GrowNYC, Brooklyn House of Kulture, Local Roots NYC, Martha Polin (Lower East Side Preparatory High School), Marta Valle High School, Materials for the Arts, Middle Church Jerriese Johnson Gospel Choir & John Del Cueto, Amy Stein Milford, NYC Department of Cultural Affairs, NYC Department of Parks & Recreation, NYC Economic Development Corporation, NYU Skirball Center, NYU Steinhardt Department of Art and Art Professions, Olympic Restaurant, Yajna Purusa and The Bhakti Center, Hooshmand Sheshbaradaran and Kate Digby (New York Baha’i community), St. Mark’s Church in-the-Bowery, The Tenement Museum, Reverend Adriene Thorne (Middle Collegiate Church), Zipcar

Board of Directors: Philip Aarons, Steven Alden, Peggy Jacobs Bader, Jill Brienza, Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo, Suzanne Cochran, Beth Rudin DeWoody, Marie Douglas, Dana Farouki, Thelma Golden, Michael Gruenglas, Sharon Hayes, Tom Healy, Stephanie Ingrassia, Liz Kabler, Stephen Kramarsky, Patrick Li, Bella Meyer, Vik Muniz, Shirin Neshat, Amy Phelan, Paul Ramírez Jonas, William Susman, Elizabeth Swig, Felicia Taylor, Jed Walentas, Amanda Weil

Creative Time staff: Leah Abir, Shane Brennan, Aliya Bonar, Jay Buim, Anna Dinces, Rachel Ford, Phillip Griffith, Merrell Hambleton, Katie Hollander, Christopher Kissock, Zoe Larkins, Anne Pasternak, Cynthia Pringle, Dina Pugh, Lydia Ross, Danielle Schmidt, Justin Sloane, Jessica Shaefer, Kevin Stanton, Sally Szwed, Leila Tamari, Nato Thompson, Sharmila Venkatasubban

Creative Time interns: Shraddha Uday Borawake, Julie Brown, Taja Cheek, Garren Gotthardt, Julian Jimanez-Howard,
Cecilia Juan, Maria Levitov, Madeline Lieberberg, Natasha Llorens, Julia Marani, Winona Packer, Nick Riker, Chris Romero, Nicole Sales, Sara Stern

Architect: Common Room
Crew Lead: Art Domantay


Sponsorship Logos


Website concept and development by RenderMonkey Design