Creative Time

Announcing Seven New Members to Creative Time’s Board of Directors

August 3rd, 2016

Creative Time is proud to announce the appointment of seven new members to their Board of Directors: Waris Ahluwalia, Ivana Berendika, Heather Farrer, Sofía Hernández Chong Cuy, Trevor Paglen, Maura Pally, and Andrei Tretyakov. In addition, Alyssa Nitchun has been appointed Deputy Director. These moves follow the appointment of Katie Hollander to Executive Director in February of this year, reflecting Creative Time’s growth and development under her leadership.

Creative Time Executive Director Katie Hollander says, “I’m thrilled to welcome such a diverse and internationally recognized new class of board members. The depth and breadth of their experience is an enormous asset to us as we continue to expand and consider new opportunities for artists and for Creative Time.”