Creative Time



Red Stage would not be possible without the expertise and dedication of the following individuals and organizations:
Artist’s Team
Alex Ernst
Anjelee Miranda
Hauser & Wirth
Fabrication Team
The Factory NYC
The Village Alliance Team
William Kelley
Rachel Brandon
Daniella LaRocco
NYC Department of Transportation
Emily Colascco
Marissa Lazar
Nina Marren
Andrew Ronan
William Wynne
Emily Weidenhoff
Street Activity Permit Office
Stefan Grybauskas
In-Kind Support
Pafe Plants – Calvin Li
HBS Services – John Tenorio and team
Audio-Visual Team
WorldStage Inc.
Site Managers
Taylor Poer
Claire Margot Dauge-Roth
Ariadne Speliotis
Stage Managers
Lauren Blanks
TaTyana Smith
Margarita Serrano and her team at Thrill Life
Photographers & Videographers
BFA – Matteo Prandoni and Mike Vitelli
Filip Wolak
Ash Goh Hua
Davyana San Miguel
Mackie Mallison

Lead project support for Red Stage is provided by Max and Monique Burger, Burger Collection Hong Kong; Molly Gochman; The O’Grady Foundation; and an anonymous donor. Red Stage is also supported in part by an award from the National Endowment for the Arts. The project would not have been possible without site support and collaboration from the NYC Department of Transportation’s Temporary Art Program (DOT Art) and the Village Alliance.
Major Creative Time programming support for 2021 has been generously provided by Arison Arts Foundation, the Charina Endowment Fund, The David Teiger Foundation, the Destina Foundation, The Helen Frankenthaler Foundation, the Henry Luce Foundation, the Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation, The Lambent Foundation Fund of Tides Foundation, the Laurie M. Tisch Illumination Fund, Open Society Foundations, the Stavros Niarchos Foundation, and The Willem de Kooning Foundation. We are also grateful for the support of the National Endowment for the Arts (NEA); public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs (DCA) in partnership with the City Council; and the New York State Council on the Arts (NYSCA) with the support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.