Creative Time

Project Support

Lead project support for the first installment of Creative Time’s Open Call, The Privilege of Escape, is generously provided by Stephanie and Tim Ingrassia, Bloomberg Philanthropies, Suzanne and Bob Cochran, and Anonymous.
Major Creative Time programming support for 2019 has been provided by The Lambent Foundation Fund of Tides Foundation, in part by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council, Athena Art Finance Corp., the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and the New York State Legislature, the Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation, and the Charina Endowment Fund.
The Privilege of Escape‘s extended hours have been made possible by the support of our many Kickstarter backers, who are listed below.
Tana Allgeyer
Levi Braslow
Jen Bush
Lana C
Sarah Elizabeth Cannon
Dr. Ruby Cecilio-Claravall
Nick Cg
David Chan
Carl Chen
Cactus Chico Chic
Francesca Connolly
Katina M. Cotton-Sliwa
Steve Craig
Jenny Dorsey
Elyse Estrada
Brittany Fowler
Filipino American Artist Directory
Iliya Fridman
David F. Gallagher
Gavin Gee
Michele Geller
DeWitt Godfrey
Michael Good
Kate Gutman
Cathi Hadji Curtis
Laura Hall E.
Jamie Hoffman
Michaela A. Holland
Casey Hunt
Talisman Brolin
Dannel Jurado
Elan Jurado
Ryan Kelln
Paul Koerber
Rose Kue
Cressida L
Nic Rad & Laura Lane
Patrick Maher
Elyse Mallouk
Craig McElroy
Monique Millane
Katie Monsen
Humberto Moro
Annie Murdock
Sara Muskulus
Michelle Nation
Christine Nguyen
Amanda Niu
Cherol Ockrassa
Rita Orlov
Josef Pinlac
Chris Plato
R/E Projects
Regina Puno
Randy Puno
Erwin N. Pérez
Beatrice Reynolds
Paul Ryan
Bette Ann Schlossberg
Cindy Schaffer
Carla Shen
Kamal Sinclair
Sherry Smith
Angela Stach
Priscilla Stadler
Anne Pasternak & Mike Starn
Ellen and Bill Taubman
Lauren Thomas
The Tobias Family
Kate W.
Marilyn Werkheiser
Frances Mulhall Achilles Library, Whitney Museum of American Art
Phoebe Wild
David Wilson
Elizabeth Withstandley
Phil Engelhorn & Cameron Yates
Kathryn Yu
Marcella Zimmermann